About

Admissions

 


Academics

Athletics

Arts

Students
Quick Links

Staff Directory

Arpine Abgaryan
Kindergarten Assistant
aabgaryan@agbumds.org

Artur Aghajanyan
Elementary Chess Teacher
aaghajanyan@agbumds.org

Doris Aguila-Mendoza
5th Grade Teacher
dmendoza@agbumds.org

Anahit Amiryan
Eastern Armenian Teacher
aamiryan@agbumds.org

Arus Andreassian
Elementary Music Teacher
aandreassian@agbumds.org

Krestena Asatoorean
Kindergarten Assistant
kasatoorean@agbumds.org

Knar Boghossian
Western Armenian Teacher
kboghossian@agbumds.org

Christine Chouchanian
Kindergarten Teacher
cchouchanian@agbumds.org

Madison Davis
1st Grade Teacher
mdavis@agbumds.org

Lilly Festekjian
Kindergarten Teacher
lsuri@agbumds.org

Azniv Gaplanyan
Eastern Armenian Teacher
agaplanyan@agbumds.org

Teni Halburian
2nd Grade Teacher
thalburian@agbumds.org

Anni Kechichian
Western Armenian Teacher
akechichian@agbumds.org

Gayane Khachatryan
Eastern Armenian Teacher
gkhachatryan@agbumds.org

Natalie Khatcherian
1st Grade Teacher
nkatcherian@agbumds.org

Houry Khechoumian
3rd Grade Teacher
hkhechoumian@agbumds.org

Sonia Kiledjian
Kindergarten Assistant
skiledjian@agbumds.org

Karolin Konyalian
1st Grade Teacher
kkonyalian@agbumds.org

Christina Mankerian
3rd Grade Teacher
cmankerian@agbumds.org

Shannan Marley-Whitehead
4th Grade Teacher
smarley@agbumds.org

Nicole Mikaelian
4th Grade Teacher
nmikaelian@agbumds.org

Mariam Minasyan
Eastern Armenian Teacher
mminasyan@agbumds.org

Frank Rodriguez
4th Grade Teacher
frodriguez@agbumds.org

Ani Shiroyan
Kindergarten Teacher
ashiroyan@agbumds.org

Laura Surmeian
2nd Grade Teacher
lsurmeian@agbumds.org

Maral Voskian
Western Armenian Teacher
mvoskian@agbumds.org

Ani Yeghiazaryan
Eastern Armenian Teacher
ayeghiazaryan@agbumds.org

We Prepare Students For Success In Life