About

Admissions

 


Academics

Athletics

Arts

Students
Quick Links

Staff Directory

Narine Agbashyan
Red Class Assistant Teacher
nagbashyan@agbumds.org

Nora Avakian
White Class Co-Teacher
navakian@agbumds.org

Hermine Avetisyan
Orange Class Co-Teacher
havetisyan@agbumds.org

Catherine Azaian
Orange Class Teacher
cazaian@agbumds.org

Dalida Bedoyan
Peach Class English Teacher
dbedoyan@agbumds.org

Talar Berberyan
Executive Assistant to Director
tberberyan@agbumds.org

Seza Boyadjian
Pink Class Homeroom Teacher
sboyadjian@agbumds.org

Victoria Chilingirian
Blue Class Armenian Teacher
vchilingirian@agbumds.org

Tina Dervishian
Green Class Homeroom Teacher
tsakalian@agbumds.org

Grace Eprem
ANP Outdoor Supervisor & In-House Substitute
geprem@agbumds.org

Marine Ghanimian
Turquoise Class Homeroom Teacher
mghanimian@agbumds.org

Lusine Halici
White Class Co-Teacher
lhalici@agbumds.org

Lusine Hovhannisyan
Yellow Class Homeroom Teacher
lhovhannisyan@agbumds.org

Arsho Kasbarian
Purple Class Teacher
akasbarian@agbumds.org

Marine Kelian
Preschool Music Teacher
mkelian@agbumds.org

Karoline Keshishian
Blue Class Homeroom Teacher
kkeshishian@agbumds.org

Houry Khatchadourian
Turquoise Class Armenian Teacher
hkhatchadourian@agbumds.org

Maro Korkounian
Green Class Armenian Teacher
mkorkounian@agbumds.org

Silvy Koshkar
Yellow Class Armenian Teacher
skoshkar@agbumds.org

Rouzalin Kouchkarian
Red Class Assistant Teacher
rkouchkarian@agbumds.org

Takoush Nalbandian
Pink Class Armenia Teacher
tnalbandian@agbumds.org

Dina Sepian
Peach Class Homeroom Teacher
dsepian@agbumds.org

Leanna Somundjian
Purple Class Assistant Teacher
lsomundjian@agbumds.org

Anahit Tudakhlyan
Red Class Teacher
atudakhlyan@agbumds.org

We Prepare Students For Success In Life