About

Admissions

 


Academics

Athletics

Arts

Students
Quick Links

Staff Directory

Vanessa Aguilera
Director of Health, Safety & Security
vaguilera@agbumds.org

Lara Armani
Education Technology Coordinator
larmani@agbumds.org

Veronika Karadanaian
Director of Alumni Relations & Development
vkaradanaian@agbumds.org

Lia Kechichian
Enrollment Services Manager
lkechichian@agbumds.org

Levon Keshishian
Director of Facilities & Asset Management
lkeshishian@agbumds.org

Arpy Mankerian
Accounting Officer & HR Representative
amankerian@agbumds.org

Lori Svadjian
Director of Activities & Communications
lsvadjian@agbumds.org

Mel Vardanyan
Office Receptionist
mvardanyan@agbumds.org

Ara Yetenekian
Chief Financial Officer
ayetenekian@agbumds.org

We Prepare Students For Success In Life