About

Admissions

 


Academics

Athletics

Arts

Students
Quick Links

Staff Directory

Armineh Avedian
Math Department Chair/Elementary Math Coach
aavedian@agbumds.org

Roxanne Bedrossian
Social Sciences Department Chair
rbedrossian@agbumds.org

Fadi Beyrouthy
Technology Department Chair/Computer Science Teacher
fbeyrouthy@agbumds.org

Melanie Blume
Science Teacher
mblume@agbumds.org

Sevan Boghos-Deirbadrossian
Armenian Teacher
sderbedrossian@agbumds.org

Paula Castleberry
Art Teacher
pcastleberry@agbumds.org

Justin Cox
Social Sciences Teacher
jcox@agbumds.org

Vana Der Ohanessian
English Teacher
vderohanessian@agbumds.org

Raymond Ellyin
Science Teacher
rellyin@agbumds.org

Hakob Harutyunyan
Math Teacher
hharutyunyan@agbumds.org

Craig Harzmann
English Teacher
charzmann@agbumds.org

Taleen Hasholian-Newberry
English Teacher
thasholian@agbumds.org

Kristina Khodjoian
Music Teacher
kkhodjoian@agbumds.org

Hayk Khudoyan
Math Teacher
hkhudoyan@agbumds.org

Vilma Kouyoumjian
Armenian Teacher
vkouyoumjian@agbumds.org

Rozalin Madoyan
Armenian Teacher
rmadoyan@agbumds.org

Zare Mardirosy
Math Teacher
zmardirosy@agbumds.org

Anoush Markarian
English Teacher
amarkarian@agbumds.org

Gayane Martirosyan
Armenian Teacher
gmartirosyan@agbumds.org

Mark Michail
Science Department Chair
mmichail@agbumds.org

Katie Miller
Dance Teacher
kmiller@agbumds.org

Christina Nazlikian
Science Teacher
cnazlikian@agbumds.org

Papken Pakhchanian
Social Sciences Teacher
ppakhchanian@agbumds.org

Grant Richman
Social Sciences Teacher
grichman@agbumds.org

Erica Robson
Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair
erobson@agbumds.org

Hratch Sepetjian
Western Armenian Department Chair
hsepetjian@agbumds.org

Anna Tahmasian
Math Teacher
atahmasian@agbumds.org

Susan Thomas
English Department Chair
sthomas@agbumds.org

Anna Yaralian
Eastern Armenian Department Chair
ayaralian@agbumds.org

Rima Yesayan
Armenian Teacher
ryesayan@agbumds.org

We Prepare Students For Success In Life