About

Admissions

 


Academics

Athletics

Arts

Students
Quick Links

Staff Directory

Arpine Abgaryan
Kindergarten Assistant
aabgaryan@agbumds.org

Narine Agbashyan
Red Class Assistant Teacher
nagbashyan@agbumds.org

Artur Aghajanyan
Elementary Chess Teacher
aaghajanyan@agbumds.org

Doris Aguila-Mendoza
5th Grade Teacher
dmendoza@agbumds.org

Vanessa Aguilera
Director of Health, Safety & Security
vaguilera@agbumds.org

Seta Aharonian
Food Preparer

Seta Aharonian-Hagob
Service Staff

Francis Amaya
Custodian

Anahit Amiryan
Eastern Armenian Teacher
aamiryan@agbumds.org

Laura Amonett
1st Grade Teacher
lamonett@agbumds.org

Anahid Nalbandian
Principal of Demirdjian Middle and High School

Arus Andreassian
Elementary Music Teacher
aandreassian@agbumds.org

Rafael Arevalo
Plant Manager

Maria Arevalo
Custodian

Lara Armani
Project Manager
larmani@agbumds.org

Suren Arzroumanian
Athletic Director
sarzoumanian@agbumds.org

Arpy Arzrounian
Resource Teacher
aarzrounian@agbumds.org

Krestena Asatoorean
Kindergarten Assistant
kasatoorean@agbumds.org

Ara Asatryan
Security Guard

Nora Avakian
White Class Co-Teacher
navakian@agbumds.org

Armineh Avedian
Math Department Chair/Elementary Math Coach
aavedian@agbumds.org

Hermine Avetisyan
Orange Class Co-Teacher
havetisyan@agbumds.org

Catherine Azaian
Orange Class Teacher
cazaian@agbumds.org

Marianna Azizian
English Teacher
mazizian@agbumds.org

Soleil Barros
Marketing & Communications Specialist
sbarros@agbumds.org

Roxanne Bedrossian
Social Sciences Department Chair
rbedrossian@agbumds.org

Talar Berberyan
Assistant to Director
tberberyan@agbumds.org

Fadi Beyrouthy
Technology Department Chair/Computer Science Teacher
fbeyrouthy@agbumds.org

Melanie Blume
Science Teacher
mblume@agbumds.org

Sevan Boghos-Deirbadrossian
Armenian Teacher
sderbedrossian@agbumds.org

Knar Boghossian
Western Armenian Teacher
kboghossian@agbumds.org

Seza Boyadjian
Pink Class Homeroom Teacher
sboyadjian@agbumds.org

Mirna Bronsozian
P.E. Instructor
mbronsozian@agbumds.org

Paula Castleberry
Art Teacher
pcastleberry@agbumds.org

Victoria Chilingirian
Blue Class Armenian Teacher
vchilingirian@agbumds.org

Christine Chouchanian
Kindergarten Teacher
cchouchanian@agbumds.org

Justin Cox
Social Sciences Teacher
jcox@agbumds.org

Madison Davis
1st Grade Teacher
mdavis@agbumds.org

Adena Dehbashian
Third Grade Teacher
adehbashian@agbumds.org

Sheri Delkhah
Computer Science Teacher
sdelkhah@agbumds.org

Vana Der Ohanessian
English Teacher
vderohanessian@agbumds.org

Tina Dervishian
Green Class Homeroom Teacher
tsakalian@agbumds.org

Dr. Armash Derzakarian
School Psychologist/Head of Counseling
aderzakarian@agbumds.org

Dr. Natalie Berberian
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Innovation
nberberian@agbumds.org

Grace Eprem
Outdoor Planning and Supervision, Substitute Teacher
geprem@agbumds.org

Lilly Festekjian
Kindergarten Teacher
lsuri@agbumds.org

Francisco Galindo
Food Preparer

Azniv Gaplanyan
Eastern Armenian Teacher
agaplanyan@agbumds.org

We Prepare Students For Success In Life