About

Admissions

 


Academics

Athletics

Arts

Students
Quick Links

Staff Directory

Alina Sepanossian
Kindergarten Teacher
asepanossian@agbumds.org

Allison Lipschitz
Science Teacher
alipschitz@agbumds.org

Anahid Nalbandian
Vice Principal of Middle and High School
analbandian@agbumds.org

Anahit Amiryan
Armenian Teacher
aamiryan@agbumds.org

Anahit Tudakhlyan
Red Class Teacher
atudakhlyan@agbumds.org

Anaiis Avanesian
Marketing & PR Coordinator
anavanesian@agbumds.org

Anet Kalpakciyan
Kindergarten Assistant
akalpakciyan@agbumds.org

Ani Shiroyan
Kindergarten Teacher
ashiroyan@agbumds.org

Anna Tahmasian
Math Teacher
atahmasian@agbumds.org

Anna Yaralian
Eastern Armenian Department Chair
ayaralian@agbumds.org

Anni Kechichian
Armenian Teacher
akechichian@agbumds.org

Annie Terzian
ANP/MMS Counselor
aterzian@agbumds.org

Anoush Markarian
English Teacher
amarkarian@agbumds.org

Antonio Valerio
Cafeteria Staff

Ara Asatryan
Security Guard

Ara Yetenekian
Chief Operating Officer
ayetenekian@agbumds.org

Armash Derzakarian
DHS Counselor
aderzakarian@agbumds.org

Armen Aprahamian
Science Teacher
aaprahamian@agbumds.org

Armen Leylekian
P.E. Instructor
aleylekian@agbumds.org

Armineh Avedian
Math Department Chair
aavedian@agbumds.org

Arpine Abgaryan
Elementary Art Teacher
aabgaryan@agbumds.org

Arpy Arzrounian
Resource Teacher
aarzrounian@agbumds.org

Arpy Mankerian
Accounting Officer & HR Representative
amankerian@agbumds.org

Arsho Kasbarian
Purple Class Teacher
akasbarian@agbumds.org

Artur Aghajanyan
Elementary Chess Teacher
aaghajanyan@agbumds.org

Arus Anreassian
Elementary Music Teacher
aandreassian@agbumds.org

Azniv Gaplanyan
Western Armenian Teacher
agaplanyan@agbumds.org

Catherine Azaian
Orange Class Teacher
cazaian@agbumds.org

Christina Azlikian
Science Teacher
cnazlikian@agbumds.org

Christina Mankerian
3rd Grade Teacher
cmankerian@agbumds.org

Christine Chouchanian
Kindergarten Teacher
cchouchanian@agbumds.org

Craig Harzmann
English Teacher
charzmann@agbumds.org

Dalida Bedoyan
Peach Class Teacher
dbedoyan@agbumds.org

David Urrutia
Custodial Staff

Debra Smith
1st Grade Teacher
dsmith@agbumds.org

Dina Sepian
Preschool Homeroom/Armenian Teacher
dsepian@agbumds.org

Doris Aguila-Mendoza
5th Grade Teacher
dmendoza@agbumds.org

Dr. Natalie Berberian
Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Innovation

Erica Robson
Visual and Performing Arts Department Chair
erobson@agbumds.org

Eva Gelbart
Kindergarten Assistant
egelbart@agbumds.org

Fadi Beyrouthy
Social Sciences Department Chair
fbeyrouthy@agbumds.org

Fancisco Galindo
Cafeteria Staff

Frank Rodriguez
4th Grade Teacher
frodriguez@agbumds.org

Gayane Khachatryan
Western Armenian Teacher
gkhachatryan@agbumds.org

Gayane Martirosyan
Armenian Teacher
gmartirosyan@agbumds.org

Grace Eprem
General Assistant & Subtitles
geprem@agbumds.org

Grant Richman
Social Sciences Teacher
grichman@agbumds.org

Hakob Harutyunyan
Math Teacher
hharutyunyan@agbumds.org

We Prepare Students For Success In Life